Executive Board
foto

Dr. D Saji

NAL,Vice President

+91 9448011020
saji@nal.res.in
foto

Dr. Rajagopal S

ADE,Vice President

+91 9449766873
raja@ade.drdo.in
foto

Mr. M Srinivas

HAL,Secretary

+91 9448863061
srinivasm1226@yahoo.com
foto

Mr. Kandala Ravi Sekar

ADE,Treasurer

+91 9448828687
kandalars@ade.drdo.in
foto

Mr. Gnanasekar

HAL,Director-1

+91 9535492671
gnanasekar.a@hal-india.co.in
foto

Mr. Poomani D

ISRO,Director-2

+91 9449974245
poomani@ursc.gov.in
foto

Mr. Karuppannan D

NAL,Joint. Secretary-1

+91 9448686581
karups@nal.res.in
foto

Mr. M N M Patnaik

ISRO,Joint Secretary-2

+91 9880048669
patnaik@ursc.gov.in
foto

Mr. V Sadagopan

HAL,Immediate Past President

+91 9902096401
desica2003@yahoo.com
foto

Dr AR Upadhya

ADA,Member

+91 9845042092
ar_upadhya@hotmail.com
foto

Dr. S Sankaran

DRDO HQ (Retd.),Member

+91 8884408048
s.sankaran.1952@gmail.com
foto

Dr. RV Krishnan

Former NAL,Member

+91 9886306377
rvkrishnan45@gmail.com
foto

Dr P S Nair

ISRO,Member

+91 9880595282
psnayar@yahoo.com
foto

Dr. PD Mangalgiri

GM (Retd.),Member

pdmgiri@yahoo.com
foto

Mr. T M Naidu

Former ADA,Member

+91 9880717270
tmnaidu4@gmail.com
foto

Dr. K Vijayaraju

ADA,Member

+91 9844503744
vijay@jetmail.ada.gov.in
foto

Ms. Raksha Zaveri

GuliEnt,Member

+91 9845043815
rakshazaveri@gmail.com
foto

Prof. P Jayakumar

BITS Karnool (Retd.),Member


foto

Mr. BR Anandamurthy

ISAC,Member

+91 9449060342
bramurthy@hotmail.com
foto

Dr. Hema Singh

NAL,Member

+91 9741341404
hemasingh@nal.res.in
foto

Mr. P Jayasimha

ISAC,Member

+91 9740362525
simha@isac.gov.in
foto

Prof. Madhav Murthy

BMS college,Member

+91 9449821650
madhavnie@gmail.com
foto

Dr. Shylaja Srihari

NAL,Member

+91 9845291629
shylasri@nal.res.in