Our Honorary Members

Prof. C N R Rao -
Dr. Raja Raman -
Prof. U R Rao -
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam -
Prof. A K Rao -
D. C G Krishnadas Nair -
Dr. Kota Harinarayana -
Dr. R A Mashelkar -
Dr. V.K Aatre -
Dr. V S Arunachalam
Dr. A R Upadhaya -
Prof. B. Dattaguru -
M. Subba Rao 2017
Dr. R.M. G.V.K Rao 2019

ISAMPE confers honorary membership of life to a person who has meritoriously fostered in advancing of materials and/or process technology, or enhancing the attainment of the Society’s objectives.